Omegle äger!...x)

Hej Bleekfisar!

Måste få dela med mig av ett sitat jag gillar:
.
"Omorganisation är ett finare ord för problem."
.
jag och BB har varit inne på Omegle för ett tag sedan och hade några skumma konversationer som jag tänkte dela med mig av till er...:)
.
you're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hi

Stranger: m or f

You: heej1...:D

You: fm

You: mf

You: fm

Stranger: guy

Stranger: right

You: nooooo

You: female

You: girl

You: hoocker

Stranger: from?

You: Sweedeeeen

Stranger: how old are you?

You: u?

Stranger: guy male

Stranger: from spain

You: old enough

Stranger: really how i know that

You: i´m going ther soon..::P

You: how old are you?

Stranger: 21

Stranger: u

You: oh, old enough ;)

Stranger: enoughh for what

You: you silly.

Stranger: what u doing here?

Stranger: :P

You: I'm going to visit a friend

Stranger: what city

You: not sure...:D

Stranger: do u have msn?

You: No, sorry not.

Stranger: skype

You: ehm...aa...

You: si senior

Stranger: can i add you

You: noo I'm not connect to the internet.

You: ed*

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You: vill du disconnecta nu?

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

har inte lust att skriva så mycket mera, ses.
puss och kram, slick i pannan...:D<3 Russinrumpa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0